Contact Us

Partnerships in Community Living, Inc.
480 Main St. East
PO Box 129
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-2403
Fax: (503) 838-5815
info@pclpartnership.org

Zellee Allen – Co-Executive Director,  zallen@pclpartnership.org

Joanne Fuhrman – Co-Executive Director,  jfuhrman@pclpartnership.org

Flory Goodell – Co-Executive Officer of Residential Services,  fgoodell@pclpartnership.org

Janie Mathews – Executive Financial Operations Officer, jmathews@pclpartnership.org

Gary Zenzen – Executive Development Officer, gzenzen@pclpartnership.org

Lorrie Bakke – Executive Administrative Operations Officer,  lbakke@pclpartnership.org

Jackie Allen – Executive People Officer,  jallen@pclpartnership.org

Ginger Jones – Co-Executive Officer of Residential Services,  gjones@pclpartnership.org

Che Walker – Executive Clinical Officer,  cwalker@pclpartnership.org

Sarah Swenson-Smith – Executive Quality and Person Centered Services Officer,  sswenson@pclpartnership.org

Erica Brown – Job Launch Director,  ebrown@pclpartnership.org

Marisela Avila – Office Manager,  mavila@pclpartnership.org

David Nelson – Director of IT Services,  dnelson@pclpartnership.org

Southern Oregon

550 NE “E” Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: (541) 955-5186
Fax: (541) 476-6064

 

Randy Smolensky – Area Director Southern Oregon,  rsmolensky@pclpartnership.org

Kila Elwood – Quality Assurance Director, Southern Oregon Division,  kelwood@pclpartnership.org

Melissa Hughes – Public Relations and Human Resources Coordinator,  mhughes@pclpartnership.org

Expand the horizons and enhance the quality of life of those we support.

PCL is a 501 (c)(3) • privacy policy • ©2019 • get our awesome emails

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account