Board of Directors

suzanne-young

Suzanne Young

BOARD PRESIDENT

Self Employed/ Community Member

CONTACT

suzjyoung@comcast.net

jan-burks

Jan Burks

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT

Retired Director of Special Education & Principal

CONTACT

jburk@croisan.com

janet-combs

Janet Combs

BOARD SECRETARY

Accountant

CONTACT

jgolfc@aol.com

bryan-laughlin

Bryan Laughlin

BOARD TREASURER

Accountant

CONTACT

bryan@pltaxservice.net

Stewart Laney-01

Stewart Laney

BOARD MEMBER

West Coast Sales Manager Weyerhaeuser

CONTACT

slaney6282@aol.com

chris-harris

Chris Harris

BOARD MEMBER

Head of the Department of Theater Willamette University

CONTACT

charris@willamette.edu

jennifer-watkins

Jennifer Watkins

BOARD MEMBER

Community Member

CONTACT

jlwhome18@msn.com

rico-bocala

Rico Bocala

BOARD MEMBER

Executive Vice President & Practice Leader USI Insurance Services

CONTACT

rico.bocala@usi.biz

35162779170_d9335f56c3_k

Steven Goto

BOARD MEMBER

Financial Advisor

CONTACT

sgoto@wradvisors.com

PCL Directors

The Executive Directors of PCL are the original founders of this organization!

zellee-allen

Zellee Allen

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONTACT

zallen@pclpartnership.org

48122912897_06cbd67d0d_k

Joanne Fuhrman

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONTACT

jfuhrman@pclpartnership.org

48122913102_bddca6c3bc_z (1)

Jackie Allen

Executive People Officer

CONTACT

jallen@pclpartnership.org

48122817206_c1106e511a_z

Gary Zenzen

Executive Development Officer

CONTACT

gzenzen@pclpartnership.org

48122852213_61f9020b11_z

Flory Goodell

Executive Life Enrichment Co-Officer

CONTACT

fgoodell@pclpartnership.org

24136845749_b57577f6ac_o

Ginger Jones

Executive Life Enrichment Co-Officer

CONTACT

gjones@pclpartnership.org

13433280974_4869c447ba_z

Lorrie Bakke

Executive Administrative Operations Manager

CONTACT

lbakke@pclpartnership.org

25103703572_91cf94e546_k

Sarah Swenson

Executive Quality and Person Centered Services Officer

CONTACT

sswenson@pclpartnership.org

24854565539_752de82ea2_o

Janie Matthews

Executive Financial Operations Officer

CONTACT

jmatthews@pclpartnership.org

Expand the horizons and enhance the quality of life of those we support.

PCL is a 501 (c)(3) • privacy policy • ©2019 • get our awesome emails DONATE

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account