Contact Us

Partnerships in Community Living, Inc.
480 Main St. East
PO Box 129
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-2403
Fax: (503) 838-5815
info@pclpartnership.org

Zellee Allen – Executive Director,  zallen@pclpartnership.org

Joanne Fuhrman – Executive Director,  jfuhrman@pclpartnership.org

Flory Ericksen – Director of Residential Operations,  fericksen@pclpartnership.org

Janie Mathews – Director of Accounting Services / Comptroller, jmathews@pclpartnership.org

Gary Zenzen – Director of Business Development / Employment Services, gzenzen@pclpartnership.org

Lorrie Bakke – Director of Administrative Support Services,  lbakke@pclpartnership.org

Jackie Allen – Director of Human Resources,  jallen@pclpartnership.org

Ginger Jones – Director of Specialized Services,  gjones@pclpartnership.org

Che Walker – Director of Clinical Services,  cwalker@pclpartnership.org

Erica Brown – Job Launch Director,  ebrown@pclpartnership.org

Heather Blodgett – Individualized Services Director,  hblodgett@pclpartnership.org

Marisela Avila – Office Manager,  mavila@pclpartnership.org

David Nelson – Information Technology Manager,  dnelson@pclpartnership.org

Southern Oregon Division

550 NE “E” Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: (541) 955-5186
Fax: (541) 476-6064

Debra Coker – Division Director, Southern Oregon Division,  dcoker@pclpartnership.org

Kila Elwood – Quality Assurance Director, Southern Oregon Division,  kelwood@pclpartnership.org

Melissa Hughes – Public Relations and Human Resources Coordinator,  mhughes@pclpartnership.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Expand the horizons and enhance the quality of life of those we support.

PCL is a 501 (c)(3) • privacy policy • ©2017 • get our awesome emails

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account