Board of Directors

suzanne-young

Suzanne Young

BOARD PRESIDENT

Self Employed/ Community Member

CONTACT

suzjyoung@comcast.net

jan-burks

Jan Burks

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT

Retired Director of Special Education & Principal

CONTACT

jburk@croisan.com

dottie-hart

Dottie Hart

BOARD SECRETARY

Retired Health Services Director

CONTACT

dottieh438@gmail.com

bryan-laughlin

Bryan Laughlin

BOARD TREASURER

Accountant

CONTACT

bryan@pltaxservice.net

jodi-huffman

Jodi Huffman

BOARD MEMBER

Teacher

CONTACT

jodi.m.huffman@gmail.com

alan-smith

Alan Smith

BOARD MEMBER

Retired Program Writer/Software Engineer

CONTACT

alansm1563@hotmail.com

jennifer-watkins

Jennifer Watkins

BOARD MEMBER

Community Member

CONTACT

jlwhome18@msn.com

rico-bocala

Rico Bocala

BOARD MEMBER

Executive Vice President & Practice Leader USI Insurance Services

CONTACT

rico.bocala@usi.biz

janet-combs

Janet Combs

BOARD MEMBER

Accountant

CONTACT

jgolfc@aol.com

chris-harris

Chris Harris

BOARD MEMBER

Head of the Department of Theater Willamette University

CONTACT

charris@willamette.edu

PCL Directors

The Executive Directors of PCL are the original founders of this organization!

zellee-allen

Zellee Allen

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONTACT

zallen@pclpartnership.org

joanne-fuhrman

Joanne Fuhrman

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONTACT

jfuhrman@pclpartnership.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Expand the horizons and enhance the quality of life of those we support.

PCL is a 501 (c)(3) • privacy policy • ©2017 • get our awesome emails

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account